Get a system setup as a gift, paying for 3 month in advance. The promotion is valid until 31.05.2024 🎁

How do I delete a group?

Back

You can delete (archive) a group in the system. In this case, the attendance history of students will remain in the system.

In order to archive a group (or courses), you need to:

1. Click on the section “Courses and groups”.

2. Go to the course/group you need. Scroll almost to the bottom.

3. At the bottom left there will be a black button “Delete course”. Click on it and confirm the deletion action.

If necessary, the course/group can be restored.

Video tutorial: