Get a system setup as a gift, paying for 3 month in advance. The promotion is valid until 31.05.2024 🎁

How to restore a client?

Back

To restore a client, you need to:

1. Go to the “My clients” section.

2. Next – “Deleted”.

3 Select the client and click on the three dots in the upper right.

4. Select “Restore”.

The client is now restored.

Important : all information about the client is saved, except for his or her current schedule. You need to set up a new schedule.

Video tutorial: