Get a system setup as a gift, paying for 3 month in advance. The promotion is valid until 30.06.2024 🎁

How do I cancel lessons?

Back
  1. Go to the section “Attendance log”.
  2. Hover over and click on the lesson you want to cancel.
  3. A window with information about the lesson will appear and at the very bottom of the window will be “Cancel lesson”. Click on “Cancel lesson”.
  4. Next, a small window will appear where the system will ask you to confirm the action. You need to select the red “Yes” button.

Video lesson: